Maggie Malick  Wine Caves                               Near Harpers Ferry!

Live Music at  Maggie's


Summer weekends at the Wine Cave feature live musical entertainment by a variety of local musicians and singers.

All performances are outdoors on the patio. The schedule is subject to change, in the event of inclement weather.


MMWC 2018 MUSIC AND EVENTS SCHEDULE


Saturday, June 23, ​Sarah and the Slide​
Sunday, June 24, California Bob Hale
Saturday, June 30, Dan Cronin​, Dock Dogs Competition​
Sunday, July 1, Tim James, Dock Dogs Competition​
Saturday, July 7, Moseby Territory
Sunday, July 8, Anthony Semiao
Saturday, July​ 14, Sarah and the Slide, LabFest Weekend
​Sunday, July 15, Jason Masi, LabFest Weekend​
Saturday, July 21, David Davol
Sunday, July 22, Skins and Strings
Saturday, July 28, Mark Wood and Sara Carlin
Sunday, July 29, Dan Cronin
Saturday, August 4, Felonious Monks DDP
Sunday, August 5, Anthony Semiao
Saturday, August 11, Moseby Territory
Sunday, August 12, Mangione & Benton Jazz
Saturday, August 18, Dan Cronin
Sunday, August 19, Skins and Strings 
Saturday, August 25, Damion Wolfe, PondFest
Sunday, August 26, Jason Masi, PondFest

NOTE: All Music shows are from 2 to 5 PM unless otherwise noted
DDP = Dock Dogs Practice day