Maggie Malick  Wine Caves                               Near Harpers Ferry!

Live Music at  Maggie's


Summer weekends at the Wine Cave feature live musical entertainment by a variety of local musicians and singers.

All performances are outdoors on the patio. The schedule is subject to change, in the event of inclement weather.

​​

  • Saturday July 1, Dan Cronin, Dock Dogs National Wildcard
  • Sunday July 2, Anthony Semiao,Dock Dogs National Wildcard event
  • Saturday July 8, Moseby Territory, DDP 
  • Sunday July 9, Tim James
  • Saturday July 15, Tim James, Lab Fest. DDP Dog Events
  • Sunday July 16, Smoothe Sailin,  Lab Fest (possible day 2)
  • Saturday July 22, Dameon Wolfe
  • Sunday July 23, Dan Cronin
  • Saturday July 29, Anthony Semiao
  • Sunday, July 30, California Bob Hale
  • Saturday, Aug. 5, Felonious Monks, DDP
  • Sunday, Aug. 6, Dan Cronin
  • Saturday, Aug. 12, Smooth Sailin
  • Sunday, Aug. 13, Dan Cronin
  • Saturday, Aug. 19, Dameon Wolfe
  • Sunday, Aug. 20, Tim James
  • Saturday, Aug. 26, Anthony Semaio
  • Sunday, Aug. 27, Todd Brooks, Pondfest
  • Saturday, Sept. 2, Tim James
  • Sunday, Sept. 3, Anthony Semaio
  • Saturday, Sept. 9, Felonious Monks


NOTE: All Music shows are from 2 to 5 PM unless otherwise noted
DDP = Dock Dogs Practice day